Community Events
All community events in the month of April Print Calendar
This Month   Next Month   This Year   From:   To:  
Screenings
Vascular Screening
Sat, April 5, 2014
7:00 AM
South Ripley Cardiac Screening
Tue, April 22, 2014
Milan Cardiac Screening
Wed, April 23, 2014
Diabetes Screening
Fri, April 25, 2014
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Classes
Saturday Prenatal
Sat, April 5, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Safe Sitter
Sat, April 5, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Slim Down Now Evening class
Mon, April 7, 2014
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Weight Loss for Children
Tue, April 8, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Breastfeeding
Tue, April 8, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
HOPE Survivorship Program
Thu, April 24, 2014
5:30 PM
Heartsaver
Sat, April 26, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Events
Hospice 5K
Sat, April 19, 2014
8:30 AM
Support Groups
Breast Cancer Support Group
Tue, April 15, 2014
7:00 PM


HEALTHCONNECT

Manage your health records through your very own patient portal. Sign up now!
READ MORE

GIRLS ON THE RUN 5K

Register for the Girls on the Run 5k set for May 10!
READ MORE